Free: Drunk as Fu*k

“An unconventional take on a memoir!” – Amazon Review “one eyebrow-raising funny story after another” – Readers’ Favorite Review ___ Drunk as F*ck is part memoir, part self-development, with a touch of comedy. Born into an unstable family, Ryan Kanaley was eleven the first time he drank alcohol. By seventeen he nearly lost his life in a tragic accident. Before he was old enough to legally drink alcohol, he found himself behind bars. By the age of thirty... [Read More...]

Wisdom Keeper: My Extraordinary Journey to Unlock the Sacred Within

GOLD WINNER Memoir: 2022 Living Now Book Awards — Books for Better Living FINALIST New Age Nonfiction: 2022 International Book Awards Psychic dreams and visions, remembering past lives, and becoming an intuitive shamanic healer—this is the story of an ordinary woman’s extraordinary journey. With raw honesty, Chloe shares her story of awakening to her Divine purpose, healing herself and her journey to heal others. WISDOM KEEPER reveals the Divine pathway to a more peaceful, happy, fulfille... [Read More...]

YOU CAN’T COMPLETE ME: But I Can! A Self-Love Story

Licensed counselor by day and recovering codependent by night…This candid memoir offers a rare insight into the messy, imperfect journey of healing oneself to find true love. For their seventh wedding anniversary, Hayley Kaplan bought her husband a customized back scratcher as a joke. The inscription read, “For that seven-year itch.” Except she was the one who began an unexpected and torturous affair later that year. Torn between a marriage to a good man and someone whom she considered to... [Read More...]

Square Up: 50,000 miles in search of a way home

Have you ever wished you could run away and leave your life behind? Born on the “Day of the Wanderer,” Lisa Dailey has always been filled with wanderlust. Although she and her husband had planned to take their family on a ’round-the-world adventure, she didn’t expect their plans to come together on the heels of grief, after losing seven family members in five years. Square Up shows us that travel not only helps us understand and appreciate other cultures, but invites u... [Read More...]

Coin for a Dream: And Other Korean Tales

Author Mae Adams’ latest book, the 2nd edition of “Coin for a Dream: And Other Korean Tales,” is a book inspired by her early years. This fantastic collection of tales gives the reader a huge emotional pay-off as one can feel all the emotions and feelings from the saddest to the happiest as all the stories are captivating and literary gems. While reading this book, you can hear lepers sing for their supper, watch goblins wrestle, feel a tiger’s sorrow, taste snake soup, ... [Read More...]

Seeing Eye Girl: A Memoir of Madness, Resilience, and Hope

As the “Seeing Eye Girl” for her blind, artistic, and mentally ill mother, Beverly Armento was intimately connected with and responsible for her, even though her mother physically and emotionally abused her. She was Strong Beverly at school—excellent in academics and mentored by caring teachers—but at home she was Weak Beverly, cowed by her mother’s rage and delusions. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Midnight Calling: A Memoir of a Drug Smuggler’s Daughter

A daughter shouldn’t have to choose—her father or her life. Fans of Educated and The Glass Castle will love this jaw-dropping true story about family bonds, addiction and the price of holding on when it’s time to let go. $0.99 on Kindle ... [Read More...]