The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set

The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed setThe Summerhaven Series Boxed Set is a limited edition, four-book collection of love stories about the Irish-American Haven triplets (and their minxy cousin, Fin!)

Three siblings.
Three seasons.
Three stories.
(Plus a bonus novella!)

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has a trio of siblings she’s dying for you to meet!

Irish-American triplets, Tierney, Rory and Ian Haven grow up as “children of the help” at Summerhaven, an ultra-exclusive camp for rich, city kids in New Hampshire. Years later, distinct personalities, an unusual upbringing and complicated family dynamics will challenge their hopes for lasting true love.

Book #1 – FIGHTING IRISH: Rory + Brittany
Book #2 – SMILING IRISH: Tierney + Burr
Book #3 – LOVING IRISH: Ian + Hallie
Book #4 – CATCHING IRISH: Fin + Tate (a 2019 RITA Finalist!) $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Find more books like "The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set" by Katy Regnery on We feature both reviews of ereaders and discounted + free books on Kindle. Browse more books in the Romance.

Disclaimer: "The Summerhaven Series: 4-book boxed set" price was accurate on May 14th, 2024. However, Amazon Kindle book prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Before you buy a book on Kindle, it's best to double check the price. If you purchased a Kindle book that you thought was free, you can return it by following the Kindle book return instructions here.

Leave a Reply