A Savage Kultur

Ava is a Jewish art student who suddenly inherits her grandfather’s gallery in London. Acting on his final wish, Ava begins a journey to discover a valued Van Gogh, which was looted by the Nazis in 1937. As Ava unpicks this complex journey, we begin to travel between her timeline and that of the war itself, where we find out what ordinary people had to do to survive under the power of the Nazis and their wishes. $2.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Sergei and Hans

Two soldiers from opposite sides of the war. One Christmas meal that will change their lives forever.An action packed historical thriller where survival is the only thing that matters, SERGEI AND HANS is a story of war, loss, and redemption. Set on the Eastern Front of WWI, on a cruel and unforgiving mountain, and later in a terrifying German prison camp, this fascinating story encapsulates real men and their struggles to survive a war unlike the world has ever seen. Both soldiers have their ow... [Read More...]

The Storm Beyond The Tides

For fans of The Nightingale, Orphan Train, and Sarah’s Key, comes a timeless novel about love and loss on an island in Maine at the onset of World War Two. July 1939. War is on the horizon but on Monk Island, Maine life goes on as usual. As the daughter of a lobsterman, Ellie Ames’ future seems limited until a mysterious German couple comes off the ferry with their nineteen-year-old son. From the moment she meets Karl Brink, the two become inseparable and not everyone approves because local... [Read More...]

Free: Liberty Hill

New York City, 1849. After her father is murdered, eighteen-year-old heiress Evelyn Brennan cannot imagine her life getting any worse… until she is forced into an arranged marriage with the man she despises most, the reckless gambler Lucius Flynn. Hungry for wealth and freedom, Lucius will drag his new wife along the quickest but deadliest road to the gold fields of California, and she will make him suffer every step of the way. A gripping adventure from beginning to end, Liberty Hill is the ... [Read More...]

Western Star: Moonshine Mayhem

Steampunk and secrecy are the special of the day with the second book in the Western Star series! A discovery of new geologic material in hidden caves is halted when thunderous explosions call the land’s integrity into question. These same explosions also halt the bootlegging activity of moonshiners who used the hills as a natural hideout from the law. Now with extra time on their hands, the moonshiners plot to steal wild new steampunk inventions for their own nefarious intentions. $0.99 on K... [Read More...]

Free: Western Star: Welcome to Two Moon

Citizens of Two Moon, Texas have seen it all. A town in the Old West, rich in both scientific discovery and natural (somewhat mysterious) resources, they are unfazed when a masked hero appears, brandishing wild steampunk inventions and dispensing vigilante justice to lawbreakers. Who is this dark figure? No one knows, as there is only a fiery star brand left behind. ... [Read More...]

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water

In 1772, amidst the ancient ruins and standing stones of western Ireland, a young woman inherits an army, a fleet of ships, and special powers. To keep her magic, she journeys to the East Kingdom and meets her greatest challenge — a warrior prince whose love threatens to destroy them both. Together, they face ruthless enemies and royal intrigue, fighting for survival and a chance for enduring love. $0.99 on Kindle ... [Read More...]

Tender Touch

Three nightmarish years of marriage has shattered Brianna Wight’s sheltered world. Leading her husband to believe she’s been murdered, she flees to St. Louis…harboring terrible secrets that could be the death of her. The tragic loss of his Indian wife left Columbus Nigh a wanderer; necessity made him a wilderness guide. But now he finds himself drawn to the enigmatic woman who’s hired him to lead her westward. Her gentle strength stirs his lonely heart…her tender b... [Read More...]