Scaredy Bat (Books 1-3 Series Collection)

Scaredy Bat Books 1-3 Series Collection
Solving crime, one fear at a time… Ellie “Scaredy Bat” Spark is a tween vampire that loves solving mysteries, but is afraid of…everything. She’s afraid of spiders, clowns, and deep water to name a few. But with a little courage and help from her friends, Ellie just might achieve her dream of becoming a real detective.

This Scaredy Bat series 3-book bundle deal includes:
1) Scaredy Bat and the Frozen Vampires
2) Scaredy Bat and the Sunscreen Snatcher
3) Scaredy Bat and the Missing Jellyfish $1.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Find more books like "Scaredy Bat (Books 1-3 Series Collection)" by Marina J. Bowman on We feature both reviews of ereaders and discounted + free books on Kindle. Browse more books in the Childrens Books.

Disclaimer: "Scaredy Bat (Books 1-3 Series Collection)" price was accurate on November 18th, 2021. However, Amazon Kindle book prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Before you buy a book on Kindle, it's best to double check the price. If you purchased a Kindle book that you thought was free, you can return it by following the Kindle book return instructions here.

Leave a Reply