The Serenity Falls Complete Series: Sweet Romance at Wyatt Ranch

Sophie Mays' Serenity Falls Collection: Sweet Romance at Wyatt Ranch
If you love Hallmark movies and uplifting, feel-good romance stories with endearing characters, you will feel be whisked away by bestselling author Sophie Mays’ Serenity Falls series!

Meet Emma, Hannah, Anna-Jane, Carson, & Jake Wyatt~ Five very different personalities, each about to navigate their own happily ever after…The Serenity Falls series features the entire Wyatt family as they return home to the family ranch to start a new business, navigate life changes and try to find happiness. Whether you’re drawn to stories of cowboys, artists, ex-Navy Seals, bakers, or world travelers, this family has something for everyone! Enjoy small-towns full of gorgeous mountain vistas and fall in love with Serenity Falls!

• Hannah’s Holiday Wish (Hannah & Rafferty’s Story)
• Art of the Heart (Anna-Jane & Cody’s Story)
• Baking from the Heart (Emma & Gavin’s Story)
• Call of the Wild Heart (Carson & Bella’s Story)
• Detours of the Heart (Jake & Mackenzie’s Story)

Read all 5 beloved bestselling Sweet Romance books following the Wyatt Family of Serenity Falls. Now in one beautiful Collection! $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Find more books like "The Serenity Falls Complete Series: Sweet Romance at Wyatt Ranch" on We feature both reviews of ereaders and discounted + free books on Kindle. Browse more books in the Contemporary Fiction.

Disclaimer: "The Serenity Falls Complete Series: Sweet Romance at Wyatt Ranch" price was accurate on September 01st, 2021. However, Amazon Kindle book prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Before you buy a book on Kindle, it's best to double check the price. If you purchased a Kindle book that you thought was free, you can return it by following the Kindle book return instructions here.

Leave a Reply