Free: Loving the Ladies’ Man

Loving the Ladies' Man
From bestselling author Kristin Canary comes a series filled with laughs, friendship goals, and the swooniest book boyfriends imaginable …

Connor is the last guy in the world I should fall for.

He’s the resident office flirt. I’m the quirky Pride & Prejudice¬–loving editor who uses big words and dresses like the world’s non-sexiest librarian.

We have nothing in common.

And we’re competitors for the same job.

Game on, right? May the best person win and all that? Fine by me. I’m happy to hold him at arms’ length forever.

And considering I’m practically the only woman in the office he’s never flirted with, he’s obviously happy to do the same.

But when we’re stuck overnight in our office building thanks to an earthquake-induced landslide (don’t worry, we’re totally fine), things between us start to change.

I begin to realize that Connor isn’t actually the jerk I thought he was—the kind who leads women on, just like my ex.

And when he offers to attend my ex’s wedding as my fake boyfriend, things get even more interesting. Especially when he gives me that much-too-chaste kiss …

But I can’t fall for him. That would be repeating the same mistake, just with a different guy.

Tell that to my dumb heart, though—the one that seems to think Connor Bryant is my Mr. Darcy.

Loving the Ladies’ Man is Book 1 in the California Dreamin’ sweet romantic comedy series, where a group of roommates and friends find their perfect matches and support one another like crazy. This single-POV novel is for fans of flirtatious banter, office romances between competitors, charming “bad boys” who are secret cinnamon rolls, quirky bookish heroines, Pride & Prejudice references, fake relationships, and the beloved forced proximity trope. It’s filled with all the sizzling romantic tension and swoons possible without on-page intimacy.

The California Dreamin’ sweet romantic comedy series is for fans of Emma St. Clair, Jenny Proctor, Katie Bailey, and Katherine Center. Free on Kindle.
amazon buy now








Find more books like "Loving the Ladies’ Man" by Kristin Canary on kobovskindlereviews.com. We feature both reviews of ereaders and discounted + free books on Kindle. Browse more books in the Romance.

Disclaimer: "Loving the Ladies’ Man" price was accurate on October 09th, 2023. However, Amazon Kindle book prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Before you buy a book on Kindle, it's best to double check the price. If you purchased a Kindle book that you thought was free, you can return it by following the Kindle book return instructions here.

Leave a Reply