Jabberwock

Jabberwock

Nower County was never a hard place to leave. But now, leaving is impossible. When drunk teenagers add letters to the Welcome to Nower County sign, making it Welcome to NoWherE County, nobody repaints it. Because, Why bother? Everyone knows they live in the middle of nowhere.

A bizarre storm blows through the Appalachian Mountains and literally wipes Nowhere County off the map. The outside world forgets the tiny town ever existed, and no one can leave. Locals name the shimmering mirage on the county line that imprisons them the Jabberwock.

Fans of Justified, Under The Dome, and LOST will love settling down to spend some time in Nowhere, USA. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now








Find more books like "Jabberwock" by Ninie Hammon on kobovskindlereviews.com. We feature both reviews of ereaders and discounted + free books on Kindle. Browse more books in the Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.

Disclaimer: "Jabberwock" price was accurate on June 09th, 2021. However, Amazon Kindle book prices can and do change frequently and without notice. Before you buy a book on Kindle, it's best to double check the price. If you purchased a Kindle book that you thought was free, you can return it by following the Kindle book return instructions here.

Leave a Reply